JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Bothell, WA 98011

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Holly and I am a professional nanny! A little about me... Eleven years ago I left the corporate world to work with children!! I am mature, fun, highly energetic, professional and reliable, and have a positive, safe, creative and loving approach to childcare. I am flexible enough to work with different parenting styles, as well, so I believe I would make a good "team player" for your household. In other words, I will follow your lead! I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am also Montessori certified. I have worked with children ages 2 mos - 12 years with the majority of experience being with children 2 mos. - 9 years of age. I possess great references, a WSDL, very reliable cars and insurance. I am a non-smoker and I welcome background checks. Although I am a native English speaker, I am able to introduce the Spanish Read more language to your child/children if you are interested, as well as some sign language too (for infants/toddlers!). I am more than happy to go on outings, if you wish, to the park, museums, zoo, library, walks, play dates, etc. - anything that is age appropriate! I love animals too so if you have them, that is not a problem! As this is my chosen profession and I am passionate about child development, I would care for your children as I do my own! Please feel free to contact me regarding my availability and with any other questions! Thanks! All the best, Holly :-) P.S. I am married and have a son who was born in 2008...both are the loves of my life!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/17

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now