JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamica A.

Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bothell, WA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tamica’s Bio

Hi my name is Tamica im 21. I have a 1 year old son. I have been working with children for about 6 years love being around them! I love animals don't mind cleaning if you need help with that and I'm working on getting a car now but in the mean time I don't mind taking the bus!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanny . is a reference for Tamica A.
Amy . is a reference for Tamica A.
Jump to Top
Tamica A.
Tamica A.
Bothell, WA 98012
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now