JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andria K. - Bothell Nanny

Andria K. Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bothell, WA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Andria’s Bio

Hi, My name is Andria Klein, I am a 32 year old mom of a 5 year old girl. I am currently taking a Computer Class for IT certification, Before I move on to get my BA in Computer Information Techinology at WGU. I have been a Caregiver for 24 years. I am CPR, First Aid, and AED Trained. I am Currently watching off and on a friend's kids which are 3 year old boy, 6 year old boy, 7 year old boy and a 2 year old boxer. I am comfortable watching any age group. I have a 5 year old daughter, and a 15 year old cat. I have Volunteered at many different events like Rebuilding Together for 4 years, Wrapping gifts and delivering them to Famiilies in need, helped at Fundrasiers. I like to build things such as lego(s), puzzles, and art projects with kids, I love to read to them and even make up games that are safe and fun. I am wanting to be able to take my daughter with me, she is 5.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer E. is a reference for Andria K.
Jennifer E. is a reference for Andria K.
Jump to Top