JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nathaly S. Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bothell, WA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nathaly’s Bio

I am a stay at home mother to my 5 year old son living in the Bothell/Mill Creek area. If you are in need of a nanny or before/after school care, I would love to help out by watching your kids. I have taken care of children for many years, including my two little siblings, niece and nephews, cousins and also my neighbors kids. I am very Reliable, Friendly, Trustworthy and Flexible. Please feel free to email me for any additional questions and references. I look forward to hearing from you :)!!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/25/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nadia S. is a reference for Nathaly S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lauren W. is a reference for Nathaly S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nathaly S.
Nathaly S.
Bothell, WA 98012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now