JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ayrian O.

Nanny in Bothell, WA 98011.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bothell, WA

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $23-$32 per hour

Ayrian’s Bio

Hi Moms, Dads, and Guardians!

I have been a caregiver to children and the elderly for over twenty years. Currently I am working as a full-time nanny with a family I have been with for over six years. Come fall, I will need to find a new family to grow with. I'm very reliable, responsible, timely, creative and will take care of your child(ren) as if they were my own.

I enjoy playing and learning with children: taking them to the park, board games, puzzles, frisbee, exploring the world we live in, etc. I also really enjoy craft projects, light sewing (I'm not great at it but I have fun) and cooking/baking.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thank you for your time and have an amazing day!


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2015


My availability is valid through 8/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandy V. is a reference for Ayrian O.
Sandy V. is a reference for Ayrian O.
Jump to Top
Ayrian O.
Ayrian O.
Bothell, WA 98011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $23-$32 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now