JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela Z.

Nanny in Buckley, WA 98321.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Buckley, WA

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Hello! My name is Angela, I am 19 years old, raised with 8 brothers and sisters, and a whole lot of love! If you are in need of a great, active, fun, loving, creative nanny, I believe you have just found your perfect match! My experience with babysitting/nanny-ing is a very wide variety of both volunteer & paid work, which began when I was 12. it could have been just staying home with the little siblings (which happened often because all 9 of us were homeschooled) or it was babysitting for the neighbors, cousins, friends, or simply volunteering at a church daycare. I am currently working with Kinder Care Learning Center as a support teacher. I treat each and every child in that center as if they were my own. I am always interacting with the children! I think it is very important to encourage children to be active, creative and happy!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Sensory Integration Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amber H. is a reference for Angela Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Anastasia D. is a reference for Angela Z. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angela Z.
Angela Z.
Buckley, WA 98321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now