JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi T.

Nanny in Burbank, WA 99323.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burbank, WA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

I am 18 years old. I live in Burbank, WA. I have a volunteer job with the local fire department. I have no children. I want to become a child care provider because I love working with kids. I have been a child care provider for 6 years, as well as working in a pre-school for a year. I have babysat children from infants to 13 year olds (both girls and boys). I feel comfortable caring for children of any age. I have epilepsy; however, it is under control with medication. I am interested in getting to know the children and help them further develop their talents and abilities.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Joan W. is a reference for Brandi T.
Barbara L. is a reference for Brandi T.
Jump to Top
Brandi T.
Brandi T.
Burbank, WA 99323

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now