JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy G.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98166.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burien, WA

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

Hello Parents Welcome to my profile.  I have just finished up a nanny job and now am looking for a new position.  I am 51, mature, loving and very safety conscious.  I really enjoy children especially babies.  I have 15 years experience as a nanny and several more years in the childcare industry.  I also have worked with baby twins and have experience handling two babies at once, that’s really a lot of fun. I really enjoy children of all ages and I am genuinely interested in their wellbeing.  I feel being a Nanny is the most important job in the world and I take it very seriously.   My time is very open and I can be very flexible to your schedule. Feel free to call me anytime. I look forward to hearing more about your needs for a nanny and about the children! Here is a list of qualifications. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Sandy Gibson
206 349 3919
"Professional Nanny"
15 years experience including Twins!
Infant Experience too
CPR/1st aid certified
Clean driving record
Reliable vehicle w/insurance
Can work odd hours
Resume and references available immediately via email
Truly love children
Thank you and talk to you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer C. is a reference for Sandy G.
Jess N. is a reference for Sandy G.
Jump to Top
Sandy G.
Sandy G.
Burien, WA 98166

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now