Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Camas, WA 98607

Meet Mackenna

  • Comfortable with pets

I currently attend Washington State University in Pullman and am looking for gigs or jobs over the summer. As the oldest of three I'm extremely family oriente and I started babysitting at the age of 12 and have been a nanny the past two summers. I've previously worked at a local fitness club as both a worker in the daycare and a swim instructor teaching children from the ages of 3-13. Being born and raised in the PNW I am very active and a huge outdoors lover! I also love crafts and anything Disney!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mackenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now