JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle H.

Nanny in Camas, WA 98607.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Camas, WA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I have written a basic description of all of my childcare experience under the 'babysitting' please do not hesitate to message me to request current resume or ask any questions you may have! MY CURRENT AVAILABILITY: I work Monday through Thursday 630am to 5pm, occasional fridays from 630am to 1pm. I can provide care in the evenings and on weekends, contact me for availability! I plan on opening my own licensed in home daycare and preschool later in 2013 which is also something that can be discussed if you are requiring childcare at that time. This will be fully licensed through the state, all care providers will be held at the highest of standards, educated and certified, structured daily schedule including school time for preschool aged kids, arts and crafts, tons of age appropriate activities! All meals will be up to usda standards, PROPER adult/child ratios and so on. I want nothing but the highest quality care for the familys I work with, providing a safe, reliable, comfortable, educational, nurturing and most importantly a fun place for children to grow and learn! But until then ill still be providing the same quality care as a babysitter and nanny! contact me if you have any questions! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Camas, WA 98607
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now