JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Britt N.

Nanny in Carbonado, WA 98323.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Carbonado, WA

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Britt’s Bio

My name is Britt Nardozzi. I am 29 years old and have been in the childcare field for over 12 years. I began my career with children in a center oriented environment and then switched to private care in 2000 when I moved to new york for four years. I then returned to wa and got back into center work for brief time before switching to before and after school program directing. I would love to become and intergrated  part of the family as I was back in new york. I am still in contact with my last employer in which the twins will soon be 12. I started when they were 2.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Britt N.
Britt N.
Carbonado, WA 98323

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now