JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sally N.

Nanny in Carson, WA 98610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carson, WA

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sally’s Bio

I am moving to Carson, WA in a little over week. Currently I work as a dental assistant but wouldn't mind a change! I absolutely love kids and would love to help someone who is in need of care for their children!
I have a 5 year old son who is enrolled in Kindergarten. He is my rock! He has been such a blessing in my life and I love being a mom. I have been a single mom for the past 4 years and know first hand how difficult it is to find someone who will be loving, attentive and is trustworthy.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sally N.
Sally N.
Carson, WA 98610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now