JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn S.

Nanny in Centralia, WA 98531.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Centralia, WA

  • Age 53
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

I am a nanny with over 20 years of experience with children. I specialize in infant and toddlers. I have experience with preemies and multiples. I am responsible, dependable, caring and fun. I know CPR. I will prepare meals and do housework as needed or requested. I maintain a clean, healthy,safe environment while having fun. I have a car with auto insurance and if agreed will take the children on fieldtrips. I read, play and do outside activities. I incorporate preschool learning into playtime with the younger children. I have cared for children of all ages since I was 11 yrs old. I love animals so pets are not a problem(I will keep care of them too.) I look forward to meeting you and your family. Thank you for viewing my profile.


Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sarah G. is a reference for Kathryn S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsy A. is a reference for Kathryn S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Centralia, WA 98531

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now