JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maisie W.

Nanny in Chattaroy, WA 99003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chattaroy, WA

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$375 per week

Maisie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Maisie White. I am the youngest of six. I am 18 years old, I have a high school diploma, drivers license, and my own vehicle. 
I have worked as a volunteer at children's theater's and have done some babysitting. I am nice and good with children. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/24/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maisie W.
Maisie W.
Chattaroy, WA 99003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$375 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now