JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chehalis, WA 98532

Meet Taite

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Taite, I have recently married and moved to the Clarkston/Lewiston area, and am looking for a job as a full-time nanny. I come from a big family and love looking after kids! Having 7 nieces and nephews, I am very comfortable with children of all ages. I am a light-hearted and fun person to be around, but can be firm when the situation call for it. I enjoy coming up with fun and educational projects to do with kids, and enjoy being outside as much as possible! For the last 3 years I have been a babysitter/part-time nanny for a family of 4 boys, ages ranging from 1 to 11. I have also babysat a little girl, starting when she was 6 mo. old to her current age of 3. I am happy to help with household duties such as cleaning, laundry, gardening, meal prep, and Read more running errands. I’m great with pets and can help take care of them as well. I am happy to answer any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Taite doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Taite's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now