Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Chehalis, WA 98532

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm 19 years old and graduated from high school. I love working with children of all ages. I am the oldest of 4 children. I grew up helping my mother with the children and household chores. I would watch my siblings as my mom went to work for around 5 years. I have experience in entertainment, physical exercise, educational nourishment, meal preparation and putting children to bed. I have also been hired as a babysitter for 2 children ages 2 and 5 for around a year off and on again. I also have experience with volunteering at my church with assisting in Sunday School for around 3 months. In high school I was made Drum Major and with that roll I gained experience in classroom management with around 30 kids at a time. I love being around children and the joy that they bring into my life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now