JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison C.

Nanny in Chelan, WA 98816.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chelan, WA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Allison’s Bio

My name Allison. I'm 19 and I've been baby-sitting for about seven years now. I have taken a class at the Red Cross and I am CPR certified. I have great cooking skills. I love kids and I want to become a teacher when I'm older and I love to be around people and energetic ones. I can make up games or just pick up around the house while your gone. I can also drive the kids to rehearsals or practices or just even to the park. I love to bake and make my own recipes. I love soccer and I love just about any sport. I'm very good at swimming and keeping kids entertained. I like drawing and coloring and getting out and about.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jill S. is a reference for Allison C.
Anna C. is a reference for Allison C.
Jump to Top
Allison C.
Allison C.
Chelan, WA 98816

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now