JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey H.

Nanny in Clarkston, WA 99403.

Clarkston, WA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Kasey’s Bio

Hi, I am Kasey Hough I am 21 years old and I am in my 4th year at LCSC, studying to become a paralegal, I still have about 2 years left towards my degrees. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for 5 years in Washington and Idaho. I have my Med-tech certificate so I am able to pass medications/narcotics to residents. I have my food handlers card, I am CPR certified and First-Aid AED certified. I have all of these certificates in Washington and Idaho. I enjoy working with children and I am very patient. I enjoy doing anything and everything outdoors, hunting, fishing,camping. Im just looking for something new to help me pay my bills. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kasey H.
Kasey H.
Clarkston, WA 99403

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now