JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Whitney I.

Nanny in Colbert, WA 99005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Colbert, WA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Whitney’s Bio

Hey there my names Whitney. I grew up in a family of 3 older siblings and always wished for a little bother or sister of my own. Kids have always been a great joy to me. To watch them grow and blossom in my care is an amazing feeling. I babysat throughout my years of high school, while also doing 4 semesters of child development. I worked at Kindercare learning centers working with ages 6 months - 9 years, for 8 months and 3 weeks.  I'm wanting something with a regular schedule and hopefully long term. My plan as a nanny, babysitter, and friend is to get your child active and engaged in crafts, sports, and games ect. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nickie V. is a reference for Whitney I.
Nickie V. is a reference for Whitney I.
Jump to Top
Whitney I.
Whitney I.
Colbert, WA 99005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now