JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maemie N.

Nanny in Colfax, WA 99111.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Colfax, WA

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Maemie’s Bio

I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I've babysat family members, family friends, people I've never met before, and people who stay at Suncadia Lodge that need sitters on the weekends.  I have experience with children of all ages, and all kinds of animals! I'm very outgoing, active, caring, responsible, and respectful. I like to do outdoor activities with children, arts and crafts, movies, and play with animals! I'm very family oriented, so family time is very valuable to me. I love to be around big families, and family functions! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/11/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maemie N. is a reference for Maemie N.
Maemie N. is a reference for Maemie N.
Jump to Top
Maemie N.
Maemie N.
Colfax, WA 99111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now