JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Britney K.

Nanny in Davenport, WA 99122.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Davenport, WA

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Britney’s Bio

Hello all-
I have babysat and helped multiple families over the years ranging from one child to 10 children. I enjoy all ages I couldn't just pick one because they all have their own learning experiences that are a lot of fun! Their ages ranging from newborn to teenager. Growing up in a large family also gives you the little details and fun you do not get to see babysitting for a family. I would enjoy nannying for a family so I can see all of these little details, get to know the children, play games, do crafts, cook, go swimming, ect., and just enjoy ourselves.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary S. is a reference for Britney K.
Jump to Top
Britney K.
Britney K.
Davenport, WA 99122

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now