JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather C.

Nanny in Deer Park, WA 99006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deer Park, WA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I have cared for school aged children for entire days while ensuring their safety and making sure they have fun, active activities to do.  I have also helped children with reading and writing sckills to ensure they are keeping an active mind throughout the summer months.  I have driven children to events and school. I am able to prepare melas for children, resolve conflicts, and put children down for naps/bedtime if necessary. I am 22 and have the experience and responsibility of an adult while still being young and active enough to keep up with children for an entire day.  I have babysat and nannied for families who have pets and I am comfortable caring for children in an environment where pets also live.  


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Staci S. is a reference for Heather C.
Staci S. is a reference for Heather C.
Jump to Top
Heather C.
Heather C.
Deer Park, WA 99006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now