Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98198

Meet Sharon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sharon. I would love to be a part of the family and help with the shift. I have reliable transportation (own a vehicle). I come from a good christian background and I love to spend time with family and friends while playing games and singing karaoke together. I grew up around young adventurist siblings, babysitting cousins, friends' children, and neighbors' kids. I would love to get this opportunity to help your little one get the care he/she deserves. I have years on experience and have a CPR/ First Aid certification. I love children and could use a new best friend to goof around with and be silly. But I can also discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. Most importantly maintaining a secure environment and their well-being will be priority. Please feel free to contact me. Have a beautiful day and I hope Read more to hear from you soon. -Sharon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 11/3/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now