Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Dupont, WA 98327

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Madison Dagan, I currently a student at the University of Georgia pursuing a Marketing degree. Although, my love for kids brings me back to my very first job of occasional baby-sitting for younger neighbors and friends in middle school. Then in high school I was babysitting for the same family on a weekly basis. I have always liked kids and my self enjoyed babysitters that make it a point to have fun and interact. When I turned 16 I took the two loves of mine being with kids and my experience with competitive gymnastics and applied for a preschool gymnastics coach position. At the YMCA I was working with kids ages 3-5 and later on coaching REC gymnastics from ages 6-13. My experience at the YMCA taught me so many lessons I took with me in my next job at Nordstrom. I worked at Nordstrom for 2 Read more years, which again shows my reliability as a employee and my ability to work with many types of people as well. I really want to dedicate my summer to a family, and to be able to invest!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/8/2017
  • My availability is valid through 7/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending University of Georgia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now