JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sydney M.

Nanny in Edmonds, WA 98020.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Edmonds, WA

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$40 per hour

Sydney’s Bio

In the past I have cared for children from ages 3 months to 12-years-old. I am currently nannying a 12-year-old, three days a week. I also regularly watch my little sister, who is six. I am looking for a morning, and/or Monday and Tuesday nannying job to add to my current ones.

I absolutely adore children! I love their innocence and just pure happiness and love for the world. It's a kind of attitude a lot of us lose as adults.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Grace Anne T. is a reference for Sydney M. Relationship: Former Employer
Cynthia B. is a reference for Sydney M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sydney M.
Sydney M.
Edmonds, WA 98020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now