JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily D.

Nanny in Ellensburg, WA 98926.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ellensburg, WA

  • Age 31
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hello Parrents! My name is Emily and I'd love to take care of your little one. I've been caring for children/babies since I was about 12yrs old (paid exp.) and I really love doing it. I love to do fun age-appropriate activities. I'm very responsible, caring and honest. I've been married since 2002, I'm learning to speak Portuguese, and I'm involved in a lot of volunteer work. Id love to have a chance to meet you & your family in person!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kerry G. is a reference for Emily D. Relationship: Former Employer
Nikki H. is a reference for Emily D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Emily D.
Emily D.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
31

years
of age

19

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now