JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary D.

Nanny in Enumclaw, WA 98022.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Enumclaw, WA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I would love to care for your chidren and I feel that it a great honor, that you are allowing me to care for your most precious belonging your child. I love children and have been doing care for over 10 years. I have worked in church nurseries, day care centers and as a private nanny. Children amaze me as thy grow and learn, they remind me of little sponges ready to soak up the world around them in so many ways.
I love to go on walks, go to the different parks, play, do crafts and just have fun in what ever they enjoy doing.
I have taken care of children from birth to twelve years of age.
I have a resume upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


North C. is a reference for Mary D.
Bright B. is a reference for Mary D.
Jump to Top
Mary D.
Mary D.
Enumclaw, WA 98022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now