JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa L.

Nanny in Everett, WA 98204.

Everett, WA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $0-$13 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hello, My name is Melissa. I am 28 years old and currently work m-f as a preschool teacher. I am looking for an evening or weekend babysitting position. I have been around and cared for children since the age of 13. I am very involved in my local church where I have taught, and cared for children. I am very active and love new adventures. My main interests are soccer, tennis, ice skating, cooking, teaching and reading. I am very compassionate and dependable. I am currently going to school to be a Teacher.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Barb C. is a reference for Melissa L.
Angie T. is a reference for Melissa L.
Jump to Top
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Everett, WA 98204
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now