JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie D.

Nanny in Everett, WA 98208.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Everett, WA

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I relocated to Washington about three years ago and am in search of a full time or part time long term position. I love working with children and have also raised two of my own. I am very anxious to hear from anyone who would be intetested in learning more about me and look forward to meeting the right family to offer my services to. I have many years of hands on childcare experience and can offer many references if needed. I am currently certified in adult, child and infant CPR and first aid and have attended over 150 hours of continuing education in child development.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jana P. is a reference for Natalie D.
Jana P. is a reference for Natalie D.
Jump to Top
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Everett, WA 98208

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now