JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Larisa K.

Nanny in Everett, WA 98203.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Everett, WA

  • Age 37
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Larisa’s Bio

 I have worked with children most of my life and enjoy watching them grow and develop into stronger individuals. I like an opportunity to be a full-time nanny because I believe every child deserves one-on-one attention thats how they learn to trust and have closer relationships with others, as well as feel that people care about them. Your child will be safe in my hands and you won't have to worry because when you come home he/she will smile:) and will be happy to see you. I have worked as a nanny before for an infant of 8 months old, and currently a temporary nanny for an infant of 6 months old for next two weeks.
I have Bachelors in psychology from Argosy University of Seattle and took child development courses as part of the program. I have current cpr and first aid, bilingual speak fluent Russian and English, reliable transportation with insurance and STARS early childhood certification with continuing educational classes and workshops. I have resume and references upon request as well. My background check is available on the profile as well as reviews from other families i watched or currently watch on occasional basis. If you have any questions you can reach me via sittercity or my cell phone at 208.404.5200
thank you in advance and have a blastful day!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 8/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Larisa K.
Larisa K.
Everett, WA 98203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now