JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Kathryn C.

Nanny in Everett, WA 98201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Everett, WA

  • Age 27
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

I am a 23 year old student from the Seattle Metro area. My passions are reading, writing, traveling and fashion. I am a very family oriented person and have been a big part of raising my youngest sister (newly 13). I am definitely a hands on caregiver, I believe in engaging with families and becoming a part of their lives instead of just a spectator. I'm a mature, responsible non-smoker with a clean driving record and background check. I can cook, clean and have experience dealing with animals. I am also able to tutor and have experience in assistant teaching. If you have any questions please feel free to send me an email!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Peter M. is a reference for Kathryn C.
Kelli W. is a reference for Kathryn C.
Jump to Top
Kathryn C.
Kathryn C.
Everett, WA 98201
27

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now