JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra B.

Nanny in Fall City, WA 98024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fall City, WA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Hi there! I am an active 24 year old college student studying environmental education. I love to play outdoors, read, play piano, cook and travel-backpack style. I did a lot of babysitting/nannying in middle and high school and always enjoyed it. Whether it's one child or a group of kids I love the energy and curiosity that young people possess.

I am recently (1/11/14) certified on CPR and First Aid. I have a perfect driving record and my own, reliable transportation. I can provide personal and professional references. I am looking for a family or two that needs some part time help. I am a student and have class from 9:30 to 10:30 AM M-F. Have a fantastic day! :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014


My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Social Studies


Beryl K. is a reference for Sandra B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Fall City, WA 98024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now