Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Federal Way, WA 98023

Meet Ilham

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Seattle Central student and nanny! I am 19 years old, but have been caring for children for what feels like all my life. Growing up, I was the oldest of 6 children, which meant I babysat and cared for my younger siblings for as long as I could remember. Then, in high school, I volunteered at a daycare 3-4 times a week for about a year. It was then that I discovered that I really loved caring for children. I went on to work in a Daycare Center for about another 2 years. Please message me back if you have any questions! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Ilham doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ilham's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now