JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan T.

Nanny in Glenoma, WA 98336.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Glenoma, WA

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan, I have had a couple babysitting jobs, one I had for 7 months before I began college and the other was for 3 months over the summer (2012), this website only allows me to put years and not months, I do not want to mislead anyone. In my first job I babysat twin boys (age 6) and one girl (age 10), and in my other job the two children were ages 9 and 12. I believe it’s important that a sitter has similar interests as the kids and agrees with the ideals of the parents, as this makes things easier for everyone. I like it when the kids are used to a schedule, for example, in my first job they ate at close to the same times almost everyday, they were only allowed so many hours of TV, and one or two sweet treats per day.     


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/16/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Megan T.
Megan T.
Glenoma, WA 98336

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now