JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah C.

Nanny in Gold Bar, WA 98251.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gold Bar, WA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I absolutely adore children and dream of having my own some day. I'm currently a student at Everett Community College taking online courses to earn am AA in Early Childhood Education. Once out of school I plan on being a stay at home mom and eventually a kindergarten teacher! 
Im a vegetarian and love animals, I would be thrilled if you have pets! 
In my free time I run a home business called SunflowerSeedStitch where i handcraft baby and toddler clothing like special occasion dresses and photo prop outfits to sell on Etsy.  
I also enjoy tending a large vegetable, fruit and herb garden in spring and summer, painting and drawing, and reading. 
I am adult and infant CPR certified and first aid certified. 
I have the most experience with infants, babies and toddlers.
I look forward to hearing from you! 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 5/6/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Gold Bar, WA 98251

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now