JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Micaiah C.

Nanny in Greenacres, WA 99016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greenacres, WA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Micaiah’s Bio

I am a 21 yr. old female student (recently completing my certification through Integrity Worship Institute.)  Being the second eldest of 7 kids, I have been surrounded by children my entire life. I have served in my local church children/infant ministries, along with completing an internship as a youth/worship intern. I am comfortable with all ages of children and I have been a nanny/babysitter off and on most of my life. I have completed and passed CPR,STARS,HIV,Blood Borth Pathogens, and First Aid within the last 3 yrs. I also have my own vehicle for transportation.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Micaiah C.
Micaiah C.
Greenacres, WA 99016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now