JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniella M.

Nanny in Hansville, WA 98340.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hansville, WA

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Daniella’s Bio

I am 25 years old and am married, but do not have children of my own. I plan to have children in 4 or 5 years and am hoping to get some experience by nannying. I do have a little experience - For 2 years, I cared for 2 young boys between the ages of 2 and 4. Some of the duties I had while caring for them were reading, making lunch and dinner, cleaning, helping them learn numbers, colors, alphabet etc and putting them to bed. I am willing to go the extra mile by taking them to and from school/day care, doing laundry, grocery shopping. Basically, whatever extra help you need around the house, I am willing to do it. I am organized, detailed, self motivated and dependable. For the last 9 years, I have been working in customer care and decided it's time for a change. I enjoy being around children and am looking forward to helping out with whatever needs you have. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Yvonne G. is a reference for Daniella M.
Yvonne G. is a reference for Daniella M.
Jump to Top
Daniella M.
Daniella M.
Hansville, WA 98340

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now