JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelia B.

Nanny in Indianola, WA 98342.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Indianola, WA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Angelia’s Bio

I am50 years old and have 3 grown sons,2 in the navy and i is a local youth pastor. I am women of strong faith and love everyone. I enjoy babies the most and have 1 grandaughter age 9. We have lived in the home my husband of 25 years and our son built since 1997. My husband is getting alid off and I need to bring in soem money till this blows over. I am acurrently in college completing my ma degree in mental health counseling and God willing will be done this spring. I look forward to helping others with my degree. We are a strong family unit and I have 3 daughter-n-laws I love dearly. I wish to work local because I run a small farm and have resuce dogs to also care for. I would get a back ground check but cannot afford to pay for it. I have had one done in order to work for the school distrcit already. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)


Karen W. is a reference for Angelia B.
Karen W. is a reference for Angelia B.
Jump to Top
Angelia B.
Angelia B.
Indianola, WA 98342

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now