JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachelle B.

Nanny in Issaquah, WA 98027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Issaquah, WA

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (2 reviews)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (2)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Rachelle helped out our family on a week-long temporary nanny job while my husband and I went out of town. She ...

- Pauline F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Rachelle’s Bio

I am 32 years old. I have a 9 year old daughter. I do not need to have my daughter with me. I have worked with families with all different ages, as little as 3 months to 12 years old.  I have been a nanny for about 8.5 years now. My days usually consist of staying busy, whether it be at a park, the zoo, the library, or inside cooking, reading, signing, dancing or doing crafts. I like to keep going. In the beginning, I like to set up a schedule that works for both of us. I like some flexibility in my schedule with the plans for the children seeing as things change. I can do either full-time or part-time, but would prefer full-time. I clean any messes that I make while with the children and, if asked, will help around the house. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time Rachelle


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/6/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (2)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Rachelle was an amazing first babysitter for our two little boys. She got down on the floor and began playing with them right away. She arrived early and had no problem staying a bit later when my husband and I got lost on our way home. Our house was in a better condition than when we left because she did a very thorough job cleaning up. We have already booked her for another job and would highly recommend her to anyone.

- Kia R.

Rachelle helped out our family on a week-long temporary nanny job while my husband and I went out of town. She was professional, flexible, and great with the kids. Both kids got sick a day after we left and she handled their crankiness like a pro. Rachelle took my daughter preschool (when she was feeling better) and changed a few diapers for my toddler son who learned to walk while we were away. She handled meals and bedtimes and my ornery child only needed one timeout while I was away. Rachelle even brought over her daugher for a playdate with mine (with my permission) and the girls got along great. All in all, I was very happy with Rachelle as a nanny/sitter and I'm having her back for a second round as my husband and I need to go away again.

- Pauline F.


Jenni . is a reference for Rachelle B.
Tiffany . is a reference for Rachelle B.
Jump to Top
Rachelle B.
Rachelle B.
Issaquah, WA 98027

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now