JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra M.

Nanny in Kenmore, WA 98028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kenmore, WA

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

My name is Alex and I am 27 years old. I have been working as a nanny for nearly 7 years. In the past I have worked for the Boys and Girls Club as a counselor for after school programs and summer camps. I enjoy engaging children in many activities including arts and crafts, reading/phonics, building, experimenting, cooking/baking, puzzles, and plenty of outside time. I truly love encouraging children to learn, grow and experience new things.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jeff B. is a reference for Alexandra M.
Jeff B. is a reference for Alexandra M.
Jump to Top
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Kenmore, WA 98028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now