JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine C. Nanny in Kent, WA 98032. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kent, WA

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Katherine’s Bio

I've been responsible for the care of children for much of my adult life. I have cared for infants, toddlers, preteens, and anywhere in between. I am comfortable looking after up to three children at a time; possibly four, depending on their ages. I have a sincere passion for kids, and really enjoy activity planning, making the most of their time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/20/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin S. is a reference for Katherine C.
Jump to Top