JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Kirkland, WA 98034

Meet Gabriella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for a two year old boy for one year and have had nothing but good experiences. Before this, I was always around children whether it be babysitting, teaching arts/reading classes, or a dance teacher assistant. My love for children and their creative, growing minds, and my love for psychology and the human mind led me to major in Community Psychology. This pathway led me to want to pursue a masters in a degree that can combine these two as my future career. After working with children in so many ways for my work, volunteering, and everyday life I got the opportunity to become a nanny because my friend had to leave the job and recommended me to take over. It has forever changed my life for the good!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 7/28/2014
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/14

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$21/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Community Psychology

Graduated University of Washington-Seattle Campus 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now