JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Havilah H. Nanny in Lacey, WA 98503.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lacey, WA

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Havilah’s Bio

I’ve been caring for children for over 20 years. I’ve worked in the classroom as a teacher’s assistant for a few years, in the after school daycare program and the summer daycare camp. For the last eight years I’ve been caring for children of private families as their personal family Nanny.
I’ve cared for all ages of children from infants to teenagers. I’ve been with the most recent family since both their children were infants.
I enjoy having fun playing games, puzzles, baking, doing art projects, reading books to them, going for walks/ bike rides, playing all kinds of sports with them outside, going to parks, museums, out for lunch, and on other fun field trips.
I’m a loving, patient, honest, fun, caring person who is punctual, dependable and trustworthy. I’m an animal lover so if you have animals that is a plus. I help out with kids laundry, and straightening up the house. I also have Amazing references!!
I feel so lucky to be able to spend my days caring for children and be a part of some of the most wonderful moments in their lives.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Meagan D. is a reference for Havilah H. Relationship: Client
Jennifer J. is a reference for Havilah H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Havilah H.
Havilah H.
Lacey, WA 98503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now