JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsie K.

Nanny in Lacey, WA 98503.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lacey, WA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelsie’s Bio

I live in Puyallup, babysitting and child care is my only job :] I love children and all the children that I've watched or met like me a lot. I have no Children of my own. I have 9 years of experience with 4 children -2 yr twins [boy and girl] 4 yr and 8 yr old girl. And on occasions a newborn.  Im comfortable with watching all ages younger then myself :]


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Dunnia . is a reference for Kelsie K.
Dunnia . is a reference for Kelsie K.
Jump to Top
Kelsie K.
Kelsie K.
Lacey, WA 98503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now