Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lacey, WA 98503

Meet Tatiana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I've been a camp counselor with children ages 5-16 for 3 years, both in day camps and overnight camps. I work with children ages 0 months to 2 years in my church nursery. I have experience tutoring special needs children, as well as babysitting children. I'm earning my elementary education degree right now, and I love kids and pets alike!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Logan C.


Tatiana exceeded our expectations for a nanny. She was on time daily and always communicated if there was the possibility of being a little late. Our children (7 and 9 years) were her first priority, they always had so much fun when she was in charge. They did crafts, baking, played games, went on short day trips and most important they spent a ton of time outside. They have never had a bad thing to say about her except that maybe she always made sure they completed the chores that I asked to be done 😂 Tatiana would be a great addition to any family looking for a nanny!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Elementary Education

Currently attending Saint Martin's University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tatiana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now