JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer R.

Nanny in Lacey, WA 98503.

Lacey, WA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! Thanks for looking at my profile.  My name is Jen and I live on Isle of Palms.  I've been babysitting since I was old enough - I love kids so much I have never quite been able to give it up even though I work in a professional career.  I hope to have kids some day, but until then I enjoy caring for other people's children (and especially like when I can help out by being a consistent babysitter in someones home). I've cared for families with one single newborn (as their very first sitter) to families with four children under five years old.  I babysat for one family from the time they had their second child until she was ready for high school!  Having grown up with two brothers I am good with both boys and girls.  I enjoy doing crafts or playing outside with children above sitting in front of the TV, but certainly always conform to the rules of the family's house.  I have reliable transportation and can be available most nights and weekends.  Shoot me an email - you will be happy you have found a safe, fun and reliable sitter! Looking forward to speaking with you, Jennifer


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Lacey, WA 98503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now