JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kailey M.

Nanny in Bonney Lake, WA 98391.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Tapps, WA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Kailey’s Bio

I am a responsible, flexible, empathic, and fun person who will truly enjoy spending time with and caring for your little ones!  I have had many fond experiences with children: I was an English teacher for kindergarteners and 1st graders in South Korea, a camp counselor, babysitter and a middle school tutor, and I also interned at the Seattle Children's Theatre and Museum.  I graduated from the University of Washington with a degree in Psychology, I have a car and am living in the SeaTac Area, and I will have lots of time to spend with kids in the area and make some money for grad school in the process (I am getting my MA in School Counseling at Seattle U). I look forward to meeting you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mike G. is a reference for Kailey M.
Jeanie A. is a reference for Kailey M.
Jump to Top
Kailey M.
Kailey M.
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now