Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Lynnwood, WA 98087

Meet Kelsy

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kelsy and I am 29 years old. I work full-time at First American Title during the week and currently looking to nanny on the weekends or evenings. I have lots of experience- from taking care of babies to running around with toddlers and school age children. I have always worked for families with multiple children; even twins! I have been a babysitter/nanny for the past 13 years. I also worked at a daycare where a received my certificate for the Oregon Registry: Pathways to Professional Recognition in Childhood Care and Education, I am a level 4. I love activities outside such as going to the park, swimming, the zoo, or even just staying in and reading books. Being able to watch children grow and learn new things is the best part of the job! I have excellent references so please contact me if you would like Read more that information or just to learn more about my experience :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelsy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Dental Assisting

Clackamas Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelsy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now