JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ramona M.

Nanny in Lynnwood, WA 98036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lynnwood, WA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Ramona’s Bio

I am currently a nanny on Mercer Island, for three school-age boys.  I work until 5p.  I have more than six years in childcare centers, and additional experience nannying for a friend during college for her baby daughter.  I have many hours of STARS (early childhood education) training.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lynn H. is a reference for Ramona M.
Amy G. is a reference for Ramona M.
Jump to Top
Ramona M.
Ramona M.
Lynnwood, WA 98036
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now