JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Phummara

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, My name is Pam. I have an experience with infant 6 months old,1 1/2 years old girl, and 5 years old girls before. Safety first is my priority. I took CPR class at Providence hospital. I am a mom of 2 daughters. They are 13and 9 years old. I would love to help you taking care of your children like my own kids. I have van for transportation and my driver license is clean. I love kids all ages, they are fun in different ways. I am gentle, caring, and clean person. I love doing, art, yoga, gardening, cooking, hiking, dancing for fun. I am qualified for volunteers in Everett public school almost 7 years now. I am often helping school year around for special days and field trips. Please let me know if you have any further questions or would like to meet me in person before Read more you make a decision. I would like you to make sure that they are in good hand and our personal match. I live in Mill creek area which is nice and save community for drop off optional. Again I am look forward to hearing from you. Thank you very much, Pam

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 12/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ann F.

3/8/2017

Pam has watched my two children on several occasions. My kids are ages 6 and 8. She is trustworthy, reliable and truly kind. She plays games with my kids, and really listens to them. She is patient and caring. Pam's daughters are so sweet and enjoy playing with my kids as well. I would highly recommend Pam as a sitter.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

business

Graduated 1998

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Phummara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now